Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Brandon V has sold me least 7 cars and always takes care of me as well as my family and friends. Brandon will go out his way to make sure that im satisfied with great service. The best part they delivered to my home.💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

We purchased a Atlas and love everything about it. The staff was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable about their inventory. They had the vehicle we were looking for, made the buying process as easy as possible and were very informative along the way. Highly recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

We have bought 2 Volkswagen from here, Scott Cooke took care of us was awesome he made sure everything got done very timely matter and over and beyond! I won’t go no where else they did great for us worked hard here. Thank you that did help us out on getting both cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

The sales department is the best. I've dealt with and sent many friends and relatives to Brian Kerekes. They are all now his customers. Brian is knowledgeable, friendly and, above all, PATIENT. He knows buying a car is not like picking up burgers at a fast food joint. He understands this is a big ticket item and treats you like he would want to be treated. Go to this dealer if you're in the market, but make sure you deal with Brian!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

My latest VW is my 7th one, Scott Cooke is great to work with. Between Scott and Candy (Finance) they make the process a pleasure and seamless!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

I want to say, I’ve purchased 3 VW Jetta’s here and our salesman, Scott Cooke is AMAZING…he knows his stuff and is always happy to help w/any questions, even after you leave the lot with your beautiful new car/SUV. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Kevin Cook was very helpful with narrowing down which vehicle would suit our needs and budget. Chris was very helpful walking us through all the paperwork to buy our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Been a year since I purchased my Audi from Matt Ovens at Perrysburg Automall and I am still absolutely loving it!!! Best car and buying experience ever!!!! Thanks again Matt!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Matt Ovens was very knowledgeable and helpful with my truck purchase. He took the time to go over my vehicle's functions and even answered my questions after I left the dealership. Perrysburg Auto Mall is my dealership for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

We have bought three cars from the dealership through Matt Ovens. Every transaction was smooth and painless. Matt has been helpful not only with the selling of the cars but also with personal needs that we had. I would definitely do business with Matt Ovens again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Stopped in on a whim in the freezing rain and Matt didn't hesitate to brave the weather to see if I needed help. Took him 3 long weeks, but he finally steered me to the right vehicle. Was a pleasure to work with a genuinely nice guy. His no preasure approach was just what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

July 26, 2021 Great experience working with Matthew Ovens. Great communication, answered all my questions, zero pressure sales person, everything went smoothly. Matt explained all the features of my new Compass and he was awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

My experience with this dealer was great. Having recently moved in this area I felt a bit apprehensive about looking for car maintenance and repair. I was very satisfied with the way I was greeted and treated by each employee. I was impressed by the communication about my concerns with my vehicle and the timeliness of the service. The shuttle service was so convenient. Than you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I knew exactly what i wanted when i walked in. They had a car that i had previously test driven, but did not like the sales person at the other dealership. I had kept my eye on it through cargurus, and as soon as it arrived at this lot I went in and told them i would like to purchase it. Nick was the person i worked with and he was great! He is amazing at reading his customers and made the sale so easy. I didn't feel that fake, schmoozy personality that sales people typically have, and i ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

We had a great, no pressure experience with our salesman Matt Ovens. We had called ahead wanting to test drive a vehicle. He was busy with another customer upon our arrival, but welcomed us by having the car running and ready for us to test drive it. Matt was very easy to talk with, answered all of our question though the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Nick made buying a new car such an easy and quick process! We’ve been doing business there for years! Definitely would refer people there again and again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Matt made it so easy to stay safe during this pandemic both while test driving and purchasing. It was all so easy, except avoiding the Buckeyes on the way down from Michigan! Lol. Thank you Matt!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Awesome experience working with Nick Ort Jr. Great communication, answered all my questions, zero pressure sales person, everything went smoothly. Eric explained all the features of my new Terrain and he was awesome too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Great experience! (again)!! Nick was knowledgeable and professional. Hooked us up with a great deal. The car needed a repair and it was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Matthew Ovens did an outstanding job from first contact to final paperwork! He was responsive and very friendly throughout the entire process! Every question and concern was handled with urgency and care! I felt like I purchased my vehicle from a good friend! Thank you Matthew for your professionalism!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

As car buyers with little-to-no dealership experience, we were relieved to have someone helping us who was genuinely kind, friendly, and helped us with absolutely no pressure to buy. We left the dealership feeling good about our purchase, as well as the interactions, and the fact that we were supporting a business and salesperson that we liked, and weren't settling for. Thanks again, Matthew Ovens, for all of your help! You helped us feel at ease during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Mathew was absolutely great. I got a great car and I can’t thank him enough for his business and cooperation. He was honest, open with every question we asked, and even established a great friendship with Mathew during and after the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Enjoyed the no pressure sales approach that Matthew showed. He was very thorough and completely helpful. Because of him I will tell friends and family where they should look for their new or used automotive needs. Thank you Matthew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I had an excellent experience here buying my 2017 GMC Acadia! Matthew Ovens was spectacular to work with! Great at helping out with any questions and doing whatever he can to make your experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Michael was incredible helpful. Straight to the point, no BS. We were able to work together to create an absolute win-win deal. He knew my restrictions and worked hard to get me in my perfect car! I highly recommend Perrysburg Auto Mall. Just be sure to ask for Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

We came in on a Saturday afternoon and were greeted promptly, with the car I had inquired about online already pulled up front. Matt was very helpful with pointing out features of the vehicle, and met us when we returned back after out test drive. Matt proved his willingness to work with a new family, and helped us find the right car at the right price in no time at all. -Todd Ery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Found the vehicle I wanted and the staff made the transaction super smooth! Highly recommend Kevin Cook. He knows the vehicles and was a pleasure to work with! I love my used/ new to me car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

I was looking for a 2017 GLI Perrysburg Auto Mall had one on their lot that suited my needs, only problem was I live 1-1/2 hours away. So instead of making multiple trips out to the dealer I was able to work with Matt over the phone to get all the details on the car and work up potential payment details. Matt, as well as his manager, looked at photos of my car to provide a rough trade in value and when it met my desired value I was all in to make the trip out and get in a new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Great service - Matt went above and beyond for us in helping find the right vehicle to fit our lives. We'll be returning here for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I recently inquired to Perrysburg Auto Mall on a test drive for a pre-owned 2019 BMW X5, and I was set up with Matthew Ovens. Matthew was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgable through the entire test drive. It was maybe 35 degrees outside and rain, Matthew had the BMW pulled up when I arrived, plate on the vehicle, with the heat and headed seats and steering wheel already activated. That's a class act if you ask me! My experience with Matthew was absolutely top notch, and he comes highly recommended to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Thanks again, Matthew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Great customer service, understood my needs. Made me feel good about getting a vehicle from him and the Dealership. Was very understanding about my lack of credit. I would recommend him and the Dealership to all my Friends and Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I was looking for a low mileage good used pickup truck. They had many to choose from. Worked with me to find the right one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Just bought a 2019 VW Atlas from Perrysburg Automall for my wife. Nice car to fit the whole family in. Talk with Lindsay in new vehicle sales, very patient and understanding. Also very very knowledgeable with the product.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Brandon made sure we were able to leave with the monthly payment and vehicle we wanted. He stayed late to accommodate us. He was honest. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

I knew what I wanted before I even arrived. Brandon was excellent, no pressure. I would highly recommend him. The selection was a wide variety, pricing was more than fair. I was pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

I have not bought a new car since 2010 so I was very worried about the whole process again. Matt Ovens put my mind at ease and spent THREE days on the phone with me answering questions. I finally signed the papers last night and again Matt made it so simple and quick. Absolutley the best CAR DEALERSHIP that I have ever worked with!!!!!! I would give them 10 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

I worked with Matt Ovens on the purchase of a Ford Truck. I was over 150 miles away and had not seen the vehicle but, was assured it was everything advertised. Job well done by Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Matt and Nick worked together with my son and myself to get him into the truck he wanted at a price he could afford. They stayed late to make sure he could walk out with it that night. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Matt Ovens, and Nick Ort were great at helping me get into a truck, even though it was close to closing time, they stayed over and got it done for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Sales associate was very helpful and sale was easy and quick. Everyone was friendly. And I got a car in good condition at a decent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

i felt like a valued customer and I would recommend anyone looking for an upgrade to ask for Matthew Ovens and Candie will help you in the finance department she is great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Very helpful and honest, let me test drive a similar truck to the one I was interested in to look at it at the dealership in BG. After looking at the other vehicle I decided the one Matt showed me seemed to be a better fit. Wouldn't want to buy a truck from anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Visited the dealership to look at at an Acadia they had on the lot. At the end of the night, I ended up leaving as a very satisfied customer driving a new vehicle. Matt Ovens was incredible to work with and very professional. This dealership and employees are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

I went in July to purchase a car and Matthew Ovens was very knowledgeable and honest with me. I had never even driven a VW before but I had my eye on one and Matthew gave me a lot of great information and first hand experiences that he has had with VW's. I did but a Tiguan and I absolutely love it! He was very through and have me many options without making me feel pressured. In fact, I thought he did such a great job that I just took my daughter there to see Matthew and she will ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

Brandon Lohmeyer at the Perrysburg Auto Mall was very professional and they got me the exact vehicle I was looking for. Would recommend to anyone looking for a pre-owned vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Great dealership to work with and very nice inside. Everyone was very professional. Kevin was awesome. I will definitely be back to purchase other vehicles from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Matt was very friendly and knowledgeable. For the couple had questions that he didn't know the answers to, he walked me back to the service department. They were also very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Great communication on all fronts. Overall a very good experience. I felt comfortable and not pressured whatsoever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

I kept in contact out of state, to set up an appointment for a vehicle in there lot on a day that worked for me. The experience was way better then my first vehicle purchase in my own state! Very happy with Matt Ovens expectations! He cares about making you happy, and making sure everything is done accurately. Friendly, clean, warming environment at Perrysburg Auto Mall!!! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Friendly, easy to talk to and attentive. Clean and state of the art facilities. Would recommend doing business here again and again. I’ve been a repeat customer for 6 plus years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

My experience, as a first time customer, was over the top great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Ryan (salesman) was phenomenal to deal with from start to finish. The entire organization was a class act from the beginning, the negotiation, financing, and closing. I would fully recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Best experience I ever had buying a car smooth and very helpful and help me out to get the best deal I would recommend Matthew Ovens for any of your car purchases A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Matt ovens and the Perrysburg auto mall team provided great customer service and made the car buying process easier. I recommend this team to any buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Matthew Ovens was knowledgeable and if he did not know something about the car he researched it with mechanics and warranty staff. I would recommend Matthew Oven if your looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

My husband bought a car from Matt last year and we had such a great experience that when I needed a new car we knew who to call. Thanks for making the car buying experience easy and fun. I will definitely be calling you in the future! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

This is my second truck I have bought from Matthew Ovens and I can say he really makes you comfortable buying a vehicle. He is courteous and will not hesitate to answer and questions you have. He will not push you to buy something you don’t want but will give you a wide range of options for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

This is a great dealership to work with, Brandon helped me find the perfect car, and helped the process go very smooth and easy. I highly reccomend this dealership and Brandon! Thank you Perrysburg Auto Mall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Nick was very easy to work with. He continued to work with me when I wasn’t happy with the price and got me a better deal. I would happily request him again to work with. And if and when I recommend this dealership, I will be recommending Nick. My friend that was with me during the sale also said Nick was a great salesman because of how easy he made the whole process. Thank you Nick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Because he put the costumer frist and made buying a car easy glad I had come in a very friendly place everyone was so nice hopefully DOWN the line it will still be so nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Great customer service! Brandon Vogelsong did a great job finding the right car for me and he was very patient with me because I had some problems. I will definitely go back for my next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

Hands down the best place to get a car from! Great people great experience. 10/10 recomend purchasing a vehicle from here! They always have the car and price you're looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

1st time I've stopped into that dealership everything went above & beyond my expectations. Zach even drove my car to my hotel for me since I am in town on buisness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

I went in to buy a used car, came home with a new car lease. I found Kevin Cook most helpful in deciding to buy or lease. I had a specific payment in mind and he ran all the numbers was very patient and answered all my questions, never seemed impatient or bothered he genuinely wanted to help get me in what I wanted and what was best for me! Great salesman! I would recommend him for all your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Ryan did a nice job buying a used GTI, in and out with ease. Ryan had me in mind when this car came in. I had enquired about it 3-4 weeks earlier. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

I just wanted to thank your dealership for an excellent used vehicle purchase for the second time I’ve had perfect service. Matt Ovens went above and beyond to make sure I was totally comfortable in this big decision and it meant a lot to me. Also I’d like to say thank you to Candy in finance for an outstanding job making sure I was getting the best interest rate possible for my purchase and warrantee concerns she quickly alerted me to a much better fit warranty coverage on this truck and I’m very glad I decided to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Stopped in to look at a used truck and Matthew Ovens helped me by telling me all of the options that I had and answering all the questions that I had. Although I did not end up buying a truck I will definitely come back and see Matthew when I’m ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

This is our 2nd used vehicle we purchased working with Matt Ovens. We're so happy with our vehicles and would always start here for anymore vehicles. They have a wide selection and we always get great service and really like working with Matt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

A thousand thanks to Matt Ovens for taking the absolute best care of me during my long distance, sight unseen, 2010 Corvette ZR1 purchase. His honesty, integrity and over character, were above reproach. With all the usual communications issues that could arise out of a transaction such as mine, Matt was there at every turn to answer my questions, clarify details and basically do everything that I asked of him. He went above and beyond my expectations and comes highly recommended. Do not hesitate to use this dealership and don’t forget to ask for Matt Ovens. You won’t be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Great service and fair deal on trade as well as new vehicle. Over all great experience working with everyone involved. Will consider this dealership first when looking for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

This is our second vehicle purchased in three years with Matt Ovens. Matt twice has gotten us what we wanted in our price range. I always enjoy the customer service and how we are treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

We had an excellent experience buying our last car at this dealership and we decided to check them out again for our latest purchase. Matt Ovens made the process very easy and took the time to answer all our questions. He showed us many options and provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Easy, no pressure, very enjoyable car buying experiance. From sales (Jessica) to finance (Vince) to driving home. Never had a better experience buying a vehicle at any dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

Our salesman, Devin Porter, was particularly good and knew all of the details of the car. The car was in excellent shape. The price was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Deborah is always great to work with and takes care of all aspects with my vehicle This is a corporate vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Nick Ort jr is the salesman I worked with. Nothing but great things to say. Nick took care of me like I was family. He is a man of his word. I had the car for one day, had a major issue, and Nick stood behind his word. I am completely satisfied with my purchase, and will shop no where else when I buy my next vehicle. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to look Nick Ort jr up at Perrysburg Auto mall. You will not be disappointed. Service department took care of a catastrophic problem, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Kevin Cook was very helpful, friendly and efficient. He made the sale of our used car very easy. I would recommend him as a great contact at the Perrysburg Auto Mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

I went in looking for a small suv, but left with a car instead. The staff was very honest about prices and add ons that would contribute to the cost. They gave me a great deal. I have been in two accidents in the past year that weren’t my fault. They took the time to put me in multiple cars and figure out which one I felt most comfortable in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

My search for a more attractive, reliable and reasonably priced vehicle landed me here at the Perrysburg Auto Mall! I had a wonderful shopping experience, from beginning to end. If you want a consistent, helpful and positive experience, stop by the P.A.M. for great customer care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Matt and Brandon were both so helpful and worked together to help us find our 2019 terrain. We couldn’t be happier with them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

I have never had a smoother or easier buying experience than I did at Perrysburg auto Mall. I would never go anywhere else again. Ryan Kerekes answered all of my questions thoroughly and made sure I was completely satisfied in getting exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2018

Very friendly and helpful personnel comfortable waiting area. Was offered shuttle service if I needed it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

We drove 2.5 hours to get the Jeep. Staff was easy to work with and we received a great deal. Would purchase from again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Brandon Vogelsong was extremely friendly and helpful, he listened to exactly what I wanted and didn’t try to push anything on me. He was very knowledgeable, he was able to answer any and all questions I had and then some. I walked away more than satisfied with my decision all thanks to Brandon. I would most definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

My wife and I purchased a used Silverado in mint condition at Perrysburg AutoMall. Our salesman, Matthew Ovens, was wonderful throughout the whole process and made it stress free. Would definitely recommend Matt and the dealership. They have many great vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Matthew ovens recently sold me a Lexus RC 300. I would highly recommend him if you need to purchase a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. Very nice and professional salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Brandon V was excellent to work with especially with extra efforts after the sale. I have been a Pburg Auto Mall Volvo service customer for many years and purchasing my first vehicle here was as positive an experience: Great customer care !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

I was in & out in a new truck in a timely manner! The salesman did a great job! The truck runs great, looks good & met my standards! Highly satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Stop in and see Matt Carpenter for a great deal on a GMC vehicle. Still enjoying my 2017 Sierra and keep returning it to the Perrysburg Auto Mall when it need serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

I appreciate Brandons time and he helped me and made my day by not giving up on me by getting me in a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Great service - bought this car from out of state and Kevin did a great job of getting everything set from distance. Really appreciate the help and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

We had problems with other dealerships treating us poorly. Nick made our car buying experience a very positive one. He responded quickly to every email, and treated us with respect. He got us preapproved before we ever even drove out and got us just what we wanted. If you are tired of being treated like just another "sale" and looking for an honest, no nonsense experience, hes the guy to see! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Found my new truck searching online. Drove down for a test drive and dealt with Salesman Brandon Vogelsong. He was awesome, did everything possible to make my buying experience smooth and easy. Took delivery the next day, Brandon made sure all my concerns were quickly addressed to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Brandon if you are looking for a new ride. Quick, easy and not at all pushy. 5 Stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

We gave a 5 star rating on everything because Kevin our sales representative went above and beyond in meeting our needs and expectations! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Not pushy but answers all questions and does everything they can to get you the vehicle you want very friendly and knowledgeable bought two trucks from Ryan in one week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Found car online, called and drove to mall. Within 2 hours, drove out of lot with gorgeous car. Wonderful professional and courteous service by all staff but especially our salesman, Brandon Vogelsong. Will definitely recommend. We had a horrendous experience with Taylor Cadillac, and Perrysburg Automall was so very refreshing! Many of our friends have had an equal positive experiences with Perrysburg Automall. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Ryan was wonderful. I appreciated his kindness and the finance manager was amazingly genuine and friendly. They made my experience pretty much stress free. There is one thing I want to add. It was mentioned to me that the body shop had already touched up the vehicle before it was sold to me but the work that was left behind (passenger door on the driver side) was rather poor, there were some dents and large scratches that should have been fixed and included in the price of the car, instead of the car being "sold as is" I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

They deserve 5 stars because the experience was a stress free experience from beginning to end. Jessica was outstanding with her efforts to get a good deal, and her follow up and customer service to get all of the details completed after the sale was exceptional and quite frankly a relief. I will consider them in the future when looking for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Worked with Brett Meyers in the process of buying my first car! He was kind and honest and really helped me find what was best for me in my price range. I would 100% go back to see him and recommend him for anyone else looking to buy a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2018

Enjoyed the process of purchasing our vehicle from Perrysburg Auto Mall. Staff made great accommodations and were flexible with our purchase needs. Made the long trip beneficial!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Great experience with Ryan. He did an amazing job helping find a car we liked. I love my new Passat. Thanks Ryan for all your amazing help.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review